Case Managers

Get in Touch with your Case Manager

Areana Calcote v2

Areana Calcote

Case Manager
acalcote@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Jessica Ramirez

Jessica Ramirez

Case Manager
acalcote@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Daisy martinez

Daisy Martinez​

Case Manager
dmartinez@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Deyvi Vagas

Deyvi Vargas

Case Manager
dvargas@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
yesenia Tenorio

Yesenia Tenorio

Case Manager
ytenorio@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Lilian

Lillian Rosas

Case Manager
lrosas@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Hector

Hector Cash

Case Manager
hcash@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
tammy

Tammy Saatchi

Case Manager
tsaatchi@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Yelena

Yelena Morales

Case Manager
ymorales@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Jaclyn

Jaclyn McLaughlin

Case Manager
jmclaughlin@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Vaugh Martin

Vaughn Martin

Case Manager
vmartin@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Nadia

Nadia Lavarreda

Case Manager
nlavarreda@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket
Nicole

Nicolle Lopez

Case Manager
nlopez@taxrise.com

New clients, please select Welcome Call and existing clients please select either a 15min or 45 min  support session.

For immediate assistance, please submit a Client Support Ticket

Our Case Managers are there to support our clients along the journey to financial freedom. They work with our clients and our Tax Attorneys, accountants, and enrolled agents to make sure the resolution process proceeds efficiently and smoothly. If you need to speak with your Case Manager, we recommend you schedule an appointment at their next available opening. If your issue is urgent, please submit a support ticket or you can email your Case Manager directly.

 

Please also visit our Frequently Asked Questions.